Reviews

Functional Integrated Training
5.0
Based on 58 reviews
powered by Google

Greg Raddemann
Greg Raddemann

16:13 15 Apr 21
In prior years I did my own home workouts, but I’d plateaued and wanted something different. I was recommended to try... F.I.T. and am so happy I did. I love the way they’ve created a custom program for my personal fitness goals, and every 6 weeks they create a new version with new exercises to keep things fresh and fun, and I’m learning so much. The guidance and support of the coaches and other members is great, and I feel motivated to continue by the environment and energy at the gym. In the past I was hesitant to spend the money for a gym membership, thinking I can just do it on my own, but I’ve found the money is well worth it - especially given the physical and mental benefits I’m experiencing. I’m so happy I made the decision to join the F.IT. community.read more

Janet Dickinson
Janet Dickinson

16:14 10 Apr 21
FIT is amazing! I have been working out at FIT for 4 years. The staff are supportive, encouraging, and help you get... stronger every workout; making an effort to get to know each member/athlete. The care they have taken to make sure the gym is COVID safe is impressive and I feel safe each time I visit. I’d be lost without my FIT family!read more

Matthew Ehn
Matthew Ehn

19:31 24 Jan 21
I have been "consistently" going to F.I.T three times a week for the last two months, minus a two-week Christmas break.... :) This last week I noticed a shift that's happening on the inside and I want to share about it. I mainly work from home now and for the majority of my day I am sedentary. I have been active most of my life, mainly with team sports but also some running. In Nov. '19, my wife and I ran the Madison Half Marathon. We finished under our goal of 2hrs:30mins, but it beat me up. I tried running a few times after, but the desire waned and I slowly drifted from marathon training to marathon "eating, drinking, and being merry". Fast forward a year to Nov.'20. I had been complaining to my wife to stop drying my clothes on such high heat because everything was tight, but what I didn't want to accept or believe is that I had become 50lbs heavier and tipped the scales past 300lbs. OMG!!!It was a this point I knew I needed to do something. I belong to a program at work that partially pays for a gym membership and I began searching for gyms that participate and the first one that came up was F.I.T. I pulled the trigger and joined. The first month, month in a half, was brutal and I dreaded going every time. Before each session my mind and body would conspire against me by coming up with reasons as to why I shouldn't go. I pressed beyond that and just made myself go despite the pain and agony my body was going through. By sticking with it that 'internal shift' that I mentioned at the beginning began to happen. I noticed that my mind and body were no longer conspiring but actually delighting and excited to go. The intensity of the workouts haven't decreased but I have noticed some significant weight loss (20+lbs), improved self-confidence, and my wife seems to be drying my clothes on low again. YAY!!!The last thing I want to mention that has been THE major contributing factor to the success I have had thus far, is the F.I.T staff and other members. The staff are extremely qualified and experienced. The programs are personalized and you track your progress from week to week. They know how to push you beyond what you think your body can handle, but at the same time they are constantly asking for feedback about how you're body's feeling, any injuries updates and they are sensitive to ensure we stay healthy and injury free. On top of all that, the staff and the members make it fun and enjoyable to work out. Whether it's the music that's played, the dancing that goes on, or the jokes, I no longer dread going but look forward to it.read more

Meredith Smith
Meredith Smith

01:01 20 Jan 21
I joined FIT in June and love it. I keep coming back, which says a lot!On numerous occasions my PT has mentioned... what a great job they do with exercise substitutions. She also recently said, “Those are great exercises.” and “They really know what they are doing”.My chiropractor has told me I’m in the best shape he has ever seen me.The coaches are great and the atmosphere is welcoming. I really am enjoying getting stronger with my new “gym friends”!read more

Ben F
Ben F

17:34 12 Jan 21
FIT is the best! Big gym resources with small gym culture. Coaches take a personal interest in the mental and physical... well-being of members. You really feel like you matter and are part of a bigger team of people trying to better themselves. Love it here!read more

Vonda Wielsma
Vonda Wielsma

16:27 09 Dec 20
Top notch training with excellent personal attention and awesome job operating in a safe manner!

Fariba Assadi-Porter
Fariba Assadi-Porter

02:30 06 Mar 20
FIT has made a great difference in my ability to be physically functional again and the sequence and type of exercises... have very much reduced my chronic back pain!! I feel so good after one hour of personal training that I can't wait to go back. After four month of training, I feel a lot strength and have regained most of my old abilities back. In fact, because of how FIT changed my life, my husband and son also decided to join in. We all feel so good after our training that we have made this as our biweekly family event together. In addition, I love the fact that the place does not feel like a busy smelly gym and has a playground feel to it. So we can't wait to go back and play and be a kid again. Finally, the staff is very knowledgable about specific individual's needs. They keep optimizing and prescribing physical exercises that are most effective for each individual. Thanks FIT for helping me to live a full life again!!read more

Breinne Hendrickson
Breinne Hendrickson

19:00 25 Feb 20
I joined FIT in the fall of 2019 because I was struggling with pain and falling behind on my fitness game since I broke... my neck 2.5 years ago. My coaches at FIT have helped me learn how to increase my strength properly with my “new body.” Since joining FIT my chronic pain has been much more manageable, I have more energy and my hope to achieve completing marathons and triathlons is back. They answer all my questions and their support is genuine - they feel like family. I always leave FIT with a smile on my face, motivation for the next challenge and a bod that feels great.read more

Joyce Dieter
Joyce Dieter

23:09 18 Feb 20
Awesome inclusive environment, personalized training and guidance to reach your goals!

connor kispert
connor kispert

15:51 08 Oct 19
Great coaches and great place for olympic weightlifting at any skill level.

Corey Everts
Corey Everts

01:51 04 Oct 19
I’ve been going to FIT for a little over a year after my wife had been going for over 5 years. The trainers truly care... about teaching proper form and technique to avoid injury. They get to know their clients and FIT is just a fun overall atmosphere. The strength gains I’ve made in my time at FIT have blown me away. I actually look forward to my sessions at FITread more

inthava borihane
inthava borihane

01:24 26 Oct 17
I joined FIT about a year ago and love it! The coaches are amazing and attentive to your needs. They give great... guidance on all exercises and help you improve your form. They help you push yourself and out your comfort zone. I currently do MPT 3x/week.FIT is a great place for everyone. I look forward to seeing my FIT family daily!read more

Meghan Fessler
Meghan Fessler

14:41 24 Oct 17
Functional Integrated Training has changed me from a "I'll never workout consistently unless I can do it at home or... within walking distance" to someone who wakes up before the sun to drive 25 minutes to get to the gym. I love working out at FIT....the coaches are extremely knowledgeable and each have a unique style of coaching and background in training. The synergy of the experience within the coaching staff makes this gym great for a novice or an Olympic weight lifter.read more

See All Reviews

 
Functional Integrated Training
5.0
Based on 60 reviews
powered by Facebook

Janet Kazmierczak Dickinson
Janet Kazmierczak Dickinson

2021-04-10T16:04:38+0000
FIT is amazing! I have been working out at FIT for 4 years. The staff are supportive, encouraging, and help you get... stronger every workout; making an effort to get to know each member/athlete. The care they have taken to make sure the gym is COVID safe is impressive and I feel safe each time I visit. I’d be lost without my FIT family!read more

Matthew Ehn
Matthew Ehn

2021-01-24T19:31:27+0000
I have been "consistently" going to F.I.T three times a week for the last two months, minus a two-week Christmas break.... :) This last week I noticed a shift that's happening on the inside and I want to share about it. I mainly work from home now and for the majority of my day, I am sedentary. I have been active most of my life, mainly with team sports but also some running. In Nov. '19, my wife and I ran the Madison Half Marathon. We finished under our goal of 2hrs:30mins, but it beat me up. I tried running a few times after, but the desire waned and I slowly drifted from marathon training to marathon "eating, drinking, and being merry". Fast forward a year to Nov.'20. I had been complaining to my wife to stop drying my clothes on such high heat because everything was tight, but what I didn't want to accept or believe is that I had become 50lbs heavier and tipped the scales past 300lbs. OMG!!!It was at this point I knew I needed to do something. I belong to a program at work that partially pays for a gym membership and I began searching for gyms that participate and the first one that came up was F.I.T. I pulled the trigger and joined. The first month, month-in-a-half was brutal and I dreaded going every time. Before each session, my mind and body would conspire against me by coming up with reasons as to why I shouldn't go. I pressed beyond that and just made myself go despite the pain and agony my body was going through. By sticking with it that 'internal shift' that I mentioned at the beginning began to happen. I noticed that my mind and body were no longer conspiring but actually delighting and excited to go. The intensity of the workouts hasn't decreased but I have noticed some significant weight loss (20+lbs), improved self-confidence, and my wife seems to be drying my clothes on low again. YAY!!! The last thing I want to mention that has been THE major contributing factor to the success I have had thus far is the F.I.T staff and other members. The staff is extremely qualified and experienced. The programs are personalized and you track your progress from week to week. They know how to push you beyond what you think your body can handle, but at the same time they are constantly asking for feedback about how you're body's feeling, any injuries updates and they are sensitive to ensure we stay healthy and injury-free. On top of all that, the staff and the members make it fun and enjoyable to work out. Whether it's the music that's played, the dancing that goes on, or the jokes, I no longer dread going but look forward to it.read more

Meredith Clay Smith
Meredith Clay Smith

2021-01-20T00:59:21+0000
I joined FIT in June and love it. I keep coming back, which says a lot! On numerous occasions my PT has mentioned... what a great job they do with exercise substitutions. She also recently said, “Those are great exercises.” and “They really know what they are doing”. My chiropractor has told me I’m in the best shape he has ever seen me. The coaches are great and the atmosphere is welcoming. I really am enjoying getting stronger with my new “gym friends”!read more

Lori Henn
Lori Henn

2020-07-04T00:37:15+0000
Been working at this gym for 3.5 years. Everyone is kind, knowledgeable, supportive. I have deep respect for the way... the gym is handling the pandemic. And the trainers are really good and really humble about it. I think I found my forever gym.read more

Clint Jones
Clint Jones

2020-07-03T18:08:46+0000
Very knowledgeable and good people. Also, they are taking the proper precautions with regard to COVID-19.

Heather Harbach
Heather Harbach

2020-07-03T17:52:23+0000
This gym has everything you’ll need, without the judgement and “gym feel”. A dedicated team committed to helping you... achieve the goal YOU want, not what others think you need. Right now, their commitment to their athletes is evident in the amount of safety precautions they are taking to keep clients and staff safe. Each person has their own workout square (taped off) with all equipment ready for the workout in the square. Cleaning is a top priority, with screening, hand washing, and equipment cleaning required before and after each session. Sessions are spaced out to allow for time between classes. They have thought of it all, and continue to adjust as more evidence is shared from local health authorities. Communication is regular and helpful. Workout programs have not suffered as a result of the changes. In fact, I believe they have gotten better. If you want to be healthy and safe, check them out. You will not be disappointed.read more

Breinne Hendrickson
Breinne Hendrickson

2020-02-25T18:55:36+0000
I joined FIT in the fall of 2019 because I was struggling with pain and falling behind on my fitness game since I broke... my neck 2.5 years ago. My coaches at FIT have helped me learn how to increase my strength properly with my “new body.” Since joining FIT my chronic pain has been much more manageable, I have more energy and my hope to achieve completing marathons and triathlons is back. They answer all my questions and their support is genuine - they feel like family. I always leave FIT with a smile on my face, motivation for the next challenge and a bod that feels great.read more

Jason Holtman
Jason Holtman

2020-02-19T12:37:24+0000
Great environment, awesome coaches, and an inclusive group of members. It doesn’t matter what level you’re at, everyone... accepts you and you can train at your pace. Coaches genuinely care about you and your progress. I couldn’t be happier.read more

Jessica Ozalp
Jessica Ozalp

2020-02-19T01:26:32+0000
This is my happy place ever since I discovered it 3 years ago! I have never stuck with any place this long. FIT has the... most knowledgeable coaches, the most welcoming regulars, and the best equipment and programming. They will help you to push yourself and constantly improve but they will never push you to injure yourself. There is tremendous breadth and depth of experience to address every aspect of fitness. Because of the emphasis on proper technique and movements, I have made consistent progress and keep setting personal bests. And my favorite part is the family atmosphere that makes me look forward to coming in.read more

Jenny Herbst
Jenny Herbst

2020-02-18T19:23:24+0000
I’ve been working out a FIT for several years now. The workouts are awesome, the trainers are awesome and the other... members are awesome! The gym is clean and very well equipped. The trainers are so knowledgeable. Both of our sons worked out here as high schoolers and now my husband is a member! We all love it! Great gym!read more

Christina Lynn
Christina Lynn

2019-09-04T22:21:49+0000
staff is wonderful . The other gym members are very helpful. You get way more then you pay for.

John Ramkey
John Ramkey

2019-04-22T20:42:27+0000
Amazing and wonderful staff!

Connie Martinson
Connie Martinson

2018-09-24T02:15:36+0000
I started at FIT about 9 months ago and it was the best decision that I could have made. I started with the idea of... losing weight and gaining more energy. I have worked with other trainers/coaches, but have never had the expertise and encouragement, that I do at FIT. The coaches are there with you every step of the way, encouraging proper technique and form. I used to fear going and working out and now I absolutely look forward to it. When I started, I was nursing some minor injuries. The coaches personalize to your needs to help strengthen those areas properly. I am also learning alot about my nutrition and how to incorporate that into my training and daily life. I feel very welcome at FIT, like family. I am stronger and in better health, and feel great, since starting my lifestyle change journey at FIT. I would definitely recommend FIT to my family and friends.read more

Kathryn Janet
Kathryn Janet

2018-06-12T19:02:26+0000
Joining FIT was the best decision I have ever made for myself. It has given my complete confidence in myself, and... improved my health drastically! The workouts here are so integrated, you will be using and gaining muscles you didn’t even know you had. I feel fit, and most importantly STRONG! If I was not moving out of state, I would be at this gym for life. The coaches and members here make you feel so welcomed that it’s fun to workout! FIT FAMILY for life!read more

Reece Brown
Reece Brown

2018-05-30T15:44:14+0000
I began working out at FIT during my freshman year of High School and will continue throughout the summer as I just... finished my freshman year of college. The FIT environment was the biggest thing that drew me in. I had worked with personal trainers, as well as group training programs, previous to being at FIT but there was always a feeling of a “big guy in the gym” showing it was “his place”. However, working out at FIT is a friendly environment where the trainers, as well as fellow athletes, are willing to help me achieve my goals. Being a competitive person, FIT is a great place where I have met people who push me to do my best every time I step in the gym as well as meet people who I feel comfortable “competing” against and pushing me in my workout.Being a “Late Bloomer” developmentally, it was satisfying to be able to finally see a physical change in my body appearance and continue to break personal records. FIT helped me gain a lot of confidence and achieve goals where I proved myself qualified and was nominated to be a captain for my junior and senior year of High School lacrosse. My greatest payoff was having a dream come true when I began to be recruited by a couple colleges to play lacrosse. Although I did not end up playing lacrosse at the collegiate level, I am still playing club lacrosse and having fun as a starting midfielder at the University of Wisconsin, Eau Claire. I strongly believe that FIT helped me accomplish my personal best throughout my High School athletic career and beyond. In addition to athletics, FIT has taught me the proper techniques to stay in shape and also the benefits that working out can be a stress reliever and a lifelong healthy habit.read more

Christian Baltes
Christian Baltes

2018-05-07T21:42:36+0000
I began working out at FIT following a knee injury from football my sophomore year of high school. I had worked with... Jared previously and knew that it would be best for my recovery if I started training with him again. It was one of the best decisions I have made in my life. Training at FIT took me from being a practice player who sat on the bench all year to starting every game my senior year and earning a scholarship to play collegiate football at Northern Michigan University. During my senior year of high school countless people asked me what I did to improve so much in the off-season and I always credited Jared and the trainers at FIT. I owe every athletic accomplishment I have ever had to the phenomenal training I received at FIT. One of the biggest things that separates FIT from other gyms that I have worked out at is it is a very enjoyable environment to train in. I always looked forward to my workouts instead of dreading them. I only wish Jared opened the gym sooner so that I could have started there at a younger age.read more

Bonnie Spangler Carlson
Bonnie Spangler Carlson

2018-05-01T21:41:58+0000
Thankyou for hosting the MadCity Open!!! I appreciated the atmosphere and experience!!!

Jeremy Parish
Jeremy Parish

2018-04-29T22:29:19+0000

Errin Schlapbach
Errin Schlapbach

2018-03-19T21:12:57+0000
Admittedly, before joining FIT, I was terrified of gyms! I always thought they were places where people went to cast... judgment on others (and maybe workout). While I would still never set foot in a big box gym, I can definitely say that after five years of training at FIT, I can’t imagine this place not being a part of my life. The trainers all really care about their clients and are respectful of the different challenges and capabilities that they have. I love the goal-oriented and close-knit environment that FIT provides. They have certainly changed my perception about what being a member of a gym is all about. You should come and join us sometime and see for yourself!read more

Brad Mather
Brad Mather

2018-02-16T15:47:06+0000
Brad Mather Over the years, I have belonged to any number of gyms but none of them compare to FIT. At FIT your... exercise program is designed around what goals you have in mind. When I arrived, my goal was to focus on core strength and I can see and feel the difference. I also appreciate that friendly, qualified and experienced trainers lead every class. I was blown away that all the trainers remembered my name from day one. On your first few visits, they walk you through each exercise. And once you’ve learned your program, they are right there to answer any questions and offer encouragement. They never push. Unlike when I’ve worked out on my own in the past, at FIT I feel I’m getting maximum results with every single workout. It’s great!For Christmas this year, I gave my skeptical wife a membership. She now tells me that it was the best Christmas gift I’ve ever given her.read more

Patty Sonntag Neumueller
Patty Sonntag Neumueller

2018-02-13T02:17:22+0000
I’m a 67 year old female with a history of lower back, sacral and balance issues. I’m so grateful to have found F.I.T.... My path here has been a matter of jumping from one lily pad to another to cross a pond. (Thanks to author Anne Lamott for the analogy.) I’d been going to another gym for 8 years. I’d made a lot of progress there and gone through two hip replacements with them. I even did some weight lifting and found I enjoyed it. In 2014, I was diagnosed with a slipped vertebra and spinal stenosis. I kept going to the gym, doing the best I could, but by early 2016, I had to quit. The pain was stubborn, unresolved and worsening. No matter what accommodations my coach made, nothing worked. I was at a very low point, but not ready to throw in the towel. I kept looking for the next lily pad. In the summer of 2016 I tried acupuncture and what a difference that made! This gave me hope I might be able to go back to working out. But where? I was looking for a workout more customized to my body and its limitations. I searched the web for a solution. I found an exceptionally helpful site devoted to my spinal condition. This site introduced me to an assessment method called FMS (Functional Movement System). I searched the web again for local providers of FMS and found F.I.T. I was so excited to find a local gym which did an assessment BEFORE they designed your workout. I didn’t hesitate. I picked up the phone and made an appointment with owner Jared Markiewicz. During the intake process, I was impressed and reassured by how much time he took to understand my limitations, mainly my age and my medical issues. I had my first workout Jan 26, 2017. I was nervous because I’m not your typical gym candidate. It takes me a long time to learn body positions and a very short time to forget them, and I was worried about triggering my back issues. And if that wasn't enough, I get anxious and tend to doubt myself. What a stroke of good fortune to be assigned to Coach Luke Briggs. He takes all these things in stride and just keeps moving forward. He believes in me when I don’t believe in myself. He has been very patient and has adapted many of the exercises to my ability level. As a result, I love weight lifting and my back, core and legs are stronger than they’ve ever been. This newfound strength has helped me in so many ways, from reducing my back pain to attending yoga to volunteering at Heartland Farm Sanctuary. At 67, I thought most of the things I liked to do were a thing of the past, but thanks to F.I.T. I’ve got a new lease on life! Here's why I recommend F.I.T.* Use of the Functional Movement Assessment* Coaches are knowledgeable, friendly and they love to laugh.* Coaches adapt to fit your needs and limitations. Your success is their success. * Weight lifting and core training results are measurable and you can see progress two ways: in the mirror and in the numbers! * All ages and abilities come to F.I.T. I’m proof of that.* I’ve seen a lot of progress in the last year and you can too!read more

Perry Cooper
Perry Cooper

2017-11-16T03:41:40+0000

Isaac Neff
Isaac Neff

2017-10-04T12:47:29+0000
Going to FIT has been a great addition to my training I do for bike racing. The guys at FIT have worked with my to... build a plan that fits my training and racing schedule perfectly. Likewise, I have had one of the best racing seasons in the last 10+ years of bike racing!read more

Steve Fangmeier
Steve Fangmeier

2017-07-29T13:07:48+0000
Awesome place Awesome Trainers! Feeling great after just three weeks!

Cole Firkus
Cole Firkus

2017-07-24T12:35:38+0000

JoEllen Goplin
JoEllen Goplin

2017-03-21T05:38:09+0000

Jordan Truttschel
Jordan Truttschel

2017-03-10T19:52:58+0000
I have been a member at FIT for a little over a year now. In that short amount of time I have been able to witness an... incredible transformation. I come from a running background and had a lot of injuries in my post-collegiate training. Since working out at FIT twice a week in a small group capacity I feel stronger, healthier, and haven't had any major set-back while running. I look forward to my sessions each week and would recommend anyone who has had prior injury issues to check out what they have to offer. All of the coaches bring a different niche to the table which creates a diverse and educational team! I highly recommend them for any athletes trying to stay healthy and increase their strength.read more

Brad Scrivner
Brad Scrivner

2017-02-11T16:22:47+0000
Great place to workout. Trainers are knowledgeable and workouts are fun and effective.

Lindsey Heim
Lindsey Heim

2017-01-07T21:50:50+0000
I've been at FIT for a few years, and it's a fantastic gym that emphasizes proper movement, progression, and... individualized training, from beginners wanting to 'get off the couch' to developing and very accomplished athletes. I have a background as an endurance athlete and general adventure lover, enjoying running, biking, hiking, skiing, swimming, climbing, and whatnot, and love to be outside. Before I went to FIT and saw what an individualized program could do, I failed to see value in strength work or how it could enhance and compliment my other training. But FIT is not about randomly throwing around weights, or extreme or nonsensical workouts to make someone feel 'tough' and physically destroyed. They WILL push you at FIT, but they also place a huge emphasis on proper progression, movement, and appropriately loading an athlete from where each individual is at. They have an incredible eye to make sure that things are being done very well down to the smallest movements and nuances, and they understand that performance doesn't come from a few workouts, but is a lot of small things consistently being done very well over a long period of time, and that is what gets results. FIT has managed to create a results and performance oriented gym that is also very welcoming, approachable, and actually fun!read more

Gretchen Lee Teutschmann
Gretchen Lee Teutschmann

2016-11-17T19:54:52+0000

Carmel Capati
Carmel Capati

2016-09-21T01:50:50+0000
FIT has amazing coaches and in the 3 years I've been a member I'm in the best shape I've been since being in my 20s.... The classes are fun and challenging. Great gym!read more

Kevin Skroch
Kevin Skroch

2016-08-13T13:03:27+0000

Leah Wicander
Leah Wicander

2016-04-25T22:37:27+0000
Finally found a place that places the emphasis on safety and progress! I'm finishing my first month here, and one thing... that I like most is that the trainers really push you out of your fitness comfort zone, helping you try to do things that you might never have though of doing or would be too nervous to do.UPDATE (April 2018): I have been at FIT for about two years now, and I can't imagine being anywhere else! Having progressed through MPT, APT and now to Olympic Lifting, the effects of FIT are present in my physical, mental, and emotional health. The people, the workouts, and the general environment make any day better!read more

Vinnie Hartmann
Vinnie Hartmann

2015-09-26T19:52:56+0000
Just started a week ago it's awesome. Positive environment. All the coaches are great. The work is hard but you will... never get boredread more

Annie Myrland
Annie Myrland

2015-07-24T00:42:59+0000

Ben Lardie
Ben Lardie

2015-03-22T02:50:01+0000

Paul Stokes
Paul Stokes

2014-10-01T23:05:38+0000
I’m excited to give a testimonial for Functional Integrated Training. The F.I.T. team does a fantastic job with group... training. With minimal equipment they put you through an easy to follow and easy to execute program that provides a great total body workout.One thing I appreciate most about F.I.T. is their attention to detail on form. Every exercise is demonstrated and the proper technique is explained thoroughly. They also share the mistakes people often make to help you avoid bad form. During the exercises the trainers walk around and help people improve their form. They do this not only to prevent injury but also to allow you to get the most out of every rep.The other thing I really appreciate about F.I.T. is their desire to help you improve your mobility in places where you may not be ideally flexible. They screen every participant prior to starting a program. Then they prescribe specific exercises to help improve this movement throughout your training program.Among other things, these are benefits that simply are not provided at other gyms, especially in a group setting. The team gives each person a touch of personal attention and motivation throughout each workout.The results are coming and I’m excited to recommend F.I.T. to anyone who would like to improve their conditioning, strength, flexibility, or overall fitness.read more

Cait Sirianni
Cait Sirianni

2014-09-16T01:51:27+0000

Karen Boehmke
Karen Boehmke

2014-07-16T17:34:23+0000
I love going to F.I.T. When I first started going, I was weak and achy. Now, after 6 months, I am strong and I don't... ache like I did before. My heartfelt thanks to Jared and the whole team for changing my life and my attitude about fitness. I am still a work in progress, but I am so much better than I was before coming to F.I.T.read more

Kati Whitledge
Kati Whitledge

2014-02-24T21:54:03+0000

Terry Messmer
Terry Messmer

2014-02-09T13:48:29+0000

Tina Gulmire Whalen
Tina Gulmire Whalen

2014-01-15T04:18:42+0000

Andrew Bontz
Andrew Bontz

2014-01-12T23:40:55+0000

Jessica Eva Sofi
Jessica Eva Sofi

2014-01-10T12:14:17+0000

Stacey Washa
Stacey Washa

2014-01-08T15:27:47+0000

Ben Wierwill
Ben Wierwill

2013-11-17T03:36:11+0000

Alex Young
Alex Young

2013-11-04T23:04:00+0000

Lance Ratze
Lance Ratze

2013-10-26T03:41:20+0000

Cassie Fuller
Cassie Fuller

2013-10-15T02:34:10+0000

Nic Schilling
Nic Schilling

2013-08-20T01:26:56+0000
I love F.I.T. it is the motivation I need to keep going. Just as I start getting complacent...last week...the trainer... mix it up again. Keep us guessing and excited!!read more

Maggie Morrison
Maggie Morrison

2013-08-20T00:56:54+0000

Michael Johnson
Michael Johnson

2013-08-01T14:19:13+0000

Andrea Koster
Andrea Koster

2013-07-24T19:42:06+0000

Next Reviews

 
Functional Integrated Training
5.0
Based on 4 Reviews

Meredith S.
Meredith S.

2021-01-19 16:56:23
I joined FIT in June and love it. I keep coming back, which says a lot! On numerous occasions my PT has mentioned what a great job they do with exercise...

Melissa K.
Melissa K.

2016-07-25 14:32:15
I love going to the gym! A phrase I never thought I would say. This group is fantastic. Focused on strength with top notch trainers, lots of...

Nic S.
Nic S.

2013-08-19 18:36:24
Functional Integrated Training or F.I.T. for short is a quality gym. The trainers and especially the owner keeps us guessing through exercise. There are...

Chad C.
Chad C.

2012-09-24 09:36:22
As a Chiropractor, I love Jared's approach to improving your biomechanics which, in turn, optimizes the level your body can perform at whether it be in...

 

Get your FREE session!

Contact us now!